May 3

We are going to another planet far away this week!

Wow! Winning the lottery was the best thing that could of happened to a human being! However, the one my family won was total nuts. We got to go to a secret planet and when I looked at the picture, fear raced through my veins. Horror spreaded across my facial expression and what we saw was dead aliens rotting. The moment we got home from the lottery we bought many weapons in case of emergency and many antidotes. I had dark secret nightmares all night about how our lottery prize was going to end. The ending was our hearts gone!

Tags:

Posted May 3, 2019 by Jackson in category 100WC

2 thoughts on “We are going to another planet far away this week!

  1. Michelle Tham

    Oh my goodness, Jackson, I’ve always wanted to win the lottery but now I think you have put me off!! That picture does look like dead aliens rotting (not that I’ve ever actually seen any rotting aliens, but I don’t imagine that it would be very pleasant).
    I wondered what you meant by, ‘The ending was our hearts gone’. Does that mean the aliens attacked and ate your hearts or does it mean something else?
    From
    Michelle
    Team 100wc
    Melbourne, Australia

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*